Tag Archives: today match

IPL 2014 Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH) Match 12: Preview, Prediction, Stats, Live Score, Live streaming Information

Sunrisers Hyderabad, ranked last at 8 in the the Indian Premier League table, will clash with the Delhi Daredevils, who were inconsistent from the beginning with the absence of Kevin Pieterson. However, today’s Match 12 of IPL 2014 on Friday at 4 pm IST in Dubai will be different with Pieterson is back to play. TIME: Friday, April 25, 2014, ...

Read More »

IPL 2014 RCB vs KKR Match 11: Preview, Prediction, Stats, Live Score links, Live streaming Information

Bangalore IPL team Royal Challengers (RCB), top contenders for the final trophy and unbeaten so far, will clash with the Kolkata Knight Riders in Match 11 of the season. The Match today will be an interesting battle between KKR’s superb bowlers versus RCB’s excellent batting line-up. Time: Thursday, April 24, 2014, 8 pm IST Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE. ...

Read More »

IPL 2014 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals: Preview, Live Streaming Information, Prediction, Team News, Stats

The Chennai Super Kings led by MS Dhoni will clash with the Rajasthan Royals under the leadership of in the 10th match of the IPL 2014 season on Wednesday, April 23, 2014, at 8 pm IST at the Dubai International Stadium. Time: 6.30 pm UAE/ 8.00 pm IST/ 2.30 pm GMT. Venue : Dubai International Stadium. Where to Watch Live: ...

Read More »