Tag Archives: Cricket Australia

World Cup 2015: England elect to bowl against Australia in Match2

England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and elected to field against co-hosts Australia in a Pool A match of the ICC World Cup at the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) at Melbourne on Saturday. Squads: Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch, Shane Watson, Steven Smith, George Bailey (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Brad Haddin (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood. ...

Read More »