T20 India vs Australia Match: Starsports, Fox Sports to show live; Time, Full List of Free Online Live Streaming Information

dhoniIndia, already in the semifinals with three win and no loss so far, will face Australia on Sunday at  the familiar Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur.

The match will start at 1:30pm GMT; 7.00 pm IST and 7.30 pm PK T.

In India, the official rights owner Starsports will show it on its channels Starsports 2, HD1 in India and in Australia, Fox Sports will show it live.

In Pakistan, viewers can watch it live on PTV and Ten Sports, in India, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD1 will shot it live.

SriLankans can watch it on CSN. Bangladesh’s TV Maasranga and Gazi TV will telecast it live. Bangladesh viewers can watch it live on Bangladesh TV, Maasranga and Gazi TV.

In the US, ESPN will show it. Canada’s Sportsnet is for those in the Northern American and viewers in UK and Ireland can watch it on Sky Sports.

People in UAE and the Middle East can catch it on OSN Sport Cricket and those in Australia should select Fox sports to watch it live. European countries’ viewers can select EuroSport.

Online Live streaming Information:
For online live streaming of the warm up match, cricket fans in India can log onto Starsports.com  or click HERE .

Here is the list for other nations:

In Pakistan, click HERE / HERE.
In the US cricket fans watch it HERE.
In the UK, visitors can click HERE
In the Middle East, click HERE
In South Africa, Africa, click HERE
In Australia, click HERE
In Latin America HERE
In Europe, click HERE
In Sri Lanka, click HERE
In Canada, visit website HERE. 


India is already in the semi-final, the first team to get there early on with three wins. The formula was simple though — win toss, put the opposition to bat and restrict them to under 140, chase runs with Virat Kohli and the middle order in fine order.

India skipper MS Dhoni and coach Duncan Fletcher face the only prospect of batting first, in case Dhoni doesn’t win the toss. Even making 200 runs will not be safer as Australia is a more powerful team.

From the batting angle, Yuvraj, Raina and Dhoni, with R. Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja, firm on the crease will matter more.

Australia may not let it go down without a fight, though it faced defeat in the hands of Pakistan and West Indies. Since the game is in the night, Australia should concentrate on bowling right from the beginning and Mitchell Starc should give his best this evening.

Prediction: India may win going by their winning strategy throughout the tournament.


India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane, Varun Aaron, Mohit Sharma.

Australia: Aaron Finch, David Warner, Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey (capt), Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin (wk), James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Doug Bollinger, Brad Hogg, James Muirhead, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Dan Christian, Cameron White.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.