IPL Daily Monitor: Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Preview, Match Info

Delhi Daredevils will clash with defending champions Kolkata Knight Riders tonight at the Ferozeshahl Kotla Stadium at 8 PM IST to be telecast live on Sony Six and its associatd langauge channels.

Delhi Daredevils have so far defeated Kings XI Punjab and Sunrisers Hyderabad in a row after almost 11 defeats, whereas KKR has won 2 matches and lost one so far.

Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Ferozeshah Kotla Stadium, Delhi April 20 (Monday) 8 PM IST.dd

Where to watch on TV:

Sony MAX (Hindi commentary)

Sony SIX (English)

Sony AATH (Bengali)

Sony KIX (Tamil, Telugu).

The match today between RCB and Mumbai Indians will start at 8 pm IST (3.30 pm BST, 10.30 am ET) and the live broadcast is is available in five languages in India on Sony Six (English),Sony Max (Hindi), Sony Kix (Tamil and Telugu) and Sony Aath (Bengali). For those online, free live streaming will be available atHotStar.

For UK cricket lovers of IPL, it is on Sky Sports, while the online live streaming will be available at Sky Go and Watch Sky Sports. Viewers in the Gulf or the Middle East can catch it on OSN TV channel, while those who want to watch the live-streaming can access the match on OSN website at OSN Play.

Elsewhere in the US, cricket fans, mostly Indians can tune in to ESPN orESPN Cricket and those in Canada can watch the match on Sportsnet, while the online live streaming is available at Sportsnet World.

IPL broadcasting TV channels:

Indian Sub Continent Sony Max & Six
Middle East & North Africa  OSN Cricket
South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
UK & Europe Sky Sports
HongKong Now TV (PCCW)
Singapore StarHub & Singtel
Caribbean IMC SportsMax

Live Streaming on:

India – HotStar.

Rest of World – www.cricketgateway.com

(excl India, Africa, Europe, UK & USA).

KKR – 7; DD – 6
Current positions in Points Table KKR – No. 3 (2 wins, 1 loss)
DD – No. 4 (2 wins, 2 losses)


Delhi Daredevils: JP Duminy (captain), Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Manoj Tiwary, Kedar Jadhav, Mayank Agarwal, Shahbaz Nadeem, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Angelo Mathews, Yuvraj Singh, Amit Mishra, Jaidev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Shreyas Iyer, CM Gautam, Travis Head, Srikar Bharat, Albie Morkel, Markus Stoinis, Zaheer Khan, KK Jiyas, Domnic Joseph.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa (wicketkeeper), Piyush Chawla, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Manish Pandey, Pat Cummins, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Andre Russell, Veer Pratap Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Sheldon Jackson, Aditya Garhwal, KC Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal, Azhar Mahmood, Johan Botha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.