IPL 2014: Mumbai Indians win toss, scores 141 against Chennai Super Kings

ipl Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to bat against the Chennai Super Kings in an Indian Premier League clash at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai on Friday.

In the first innings, Mumbai Indians scored 141 to let CSK chase 142 in 20 overs.

  • Venue: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
  • Umpires: Billy Bowden, Marais Erasmus, S Ravi, Krishnamachari Srinivasan
  • Referee: Graeme Labrooy
  • Time: Friday, April 25, 2014, 8 pm IST

Where to Watch Live:

IPL 2014 on TV Channels Worldwide:

1 Caribbean IMG
2 Hong Kong PCCW
3 Middle East OSN Network
4 Singapore StarHub
5 Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
6 India Set Max & Sony Six
7 Pakistan Geo Super
8 Bangladesh Maasaranga TV
9 Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
10 United Kingdom ITV Networks Ltd
11 Canada Rogers Sportsnet
12 United States Willow TV international
13 New Zealand Sky NZ
14 Malaysia Measat (Astro)
15 Papua New Guinea EMTV

For US viewers, the play starts at 9:30am CST with Willow TV providing Live coverage. US viewers can watch the match live on mobile and internet by clicking here. Live coverage in the UK is on ITV 4. Click here for live streaming link. For Rest of the World, click here to know how to watch the match live.

For Live Score, visit www.iplt20.com for quick score updates. others delayed by 15 minutes.


1. India Internet – GoCricket.com & StarSports.com
2. USA – www.willow.tv
3. Rest of World Internet – GoCricket.com & www.youtube.com/gocricket
4. IPL mobile streaming in India: StarSports.com, nexGTV / GoCricket (apps)
5. IPL mobile stream outside India: youtube.com/gocricket and GoCricket apps.


Chennai Super Kings will show their talent versus mettle in the 13th Match of IPL 2014 against Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma. The Chennai Super Kings should keep their eye on batting order and also restrain the Mumbai Indians, defenders of last year trophy. Otherwise, CSK is seen probable winners with good batsmen still in their good form in the team.


Mumbai Indians: Michael Hussey, Aditya Tare, Ambati Rayudu, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Kieron Pollard, Corey Anderson, Chidhambaram Gautam, Harbhajan Singh, Pragyan Ojha, Zaheer Khan, Lasith Malinga.

Chennai Super Kings: Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Mithun Manhas, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ben Hilfenhaus, Ishwar Pandey, Mohit Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.